The premier union for teachers in England and Wales.

Committee members

The Executive Committee of the Association undertakes its day to day running. Elections to the Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting.

The 2017- 2018 Committee is as follows.

President John Pickard

Vice President
Secretary Mr Chris Barton
Treasurer Mrs. Heather Drake Photograph of Heather
Minuting Secretary
Supply teachers
Equal Opps. Secretary Ms Samantha Raoult
Young Teachers’ Officer Mr R Howlett

 Pauline Price,
Eric Charlton

John Pickard

Next meeting: Monday December 10, 7pm All welcome